CONTACT US – CLUB CONTACTS – COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Greg Fine – Club Chairman & Torbay Half Marathon and 10k Race Director
Telephone 01803 328315
Email greg@torbayaac.co.uk
Email info@torbayaac.co.uk
Email info@torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk
Email chairman@torbayaac.co.uk

Brian Lewis – Group Level 1 and 4
Email brian@torbayaac.co.uk

Jenny Lister – Group Level 2
Email jenny@torbayaac.co.uk

Tessa Hearfield – Group Level 3 Coach – Club President – Social secretary’s

Janine Callard – Group Level 3 Coach – Social secretary’s
Email janine@torbayaac.co.uk

Tim Peters – Junior Endurance Coach
Email juniors@torbayaac.co.uk
Email president@torbayaac.co.uk

David Hyde – Herald Express Press Reporter –  Vice Chairman
Telephone 07855 344338
Email david@torbayaac.co.uk
Email vicechairman@torbayaac.co.uk
Email press@torbayaac.co.uk

Eve Bates – Junior Membership – Junior Coach
Email ebates@hotmail.co.uk

TBC – Adult Membership Secretary
Email members@torbayaac.co.uk
Email membership@torbayaac.co.uk

Emma Gilboy – Adult New Membership Secretary (New Members Only) Seniors Only Torbay AAC
Email newmembers@torbayaac.co.uk
Email newmembership@torbayaac.co.uk

Anita Merritt – Group Level 3 and Club Secretary – Social secretary’s
Email info@torbayaac.co.uk
Email anita@torbayaac.co.uk
Email secretary@torbayaac.co.uk

Jon Parkinson – Group Level 7
Email jon@torbayaac.co.uk

Stephen Wilbraham – Webmaster – Torbay AAC
Telephone 07810 301220
Email webmaster@torbayaac.co.uk

Andrew Parks – Torbay Half Marathon Volunteer Coordinator  
Email help@torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk

Jon Pressling – Tri Press Reporter – Torbay Tri Club – Triathlon Coach Level 2
Telephone 07858545370
Email jon@torbaytri.co.uk
Email press@torbaytri.co.uk

Debra Pressley – Tri Club Membership Secretary